Dalhousie University - Inspiring MindsMedia Center

Your account: Log in now (why?) | Create an account

Contact Us

Dalhousie University general inquiries:

Nikki Comeau
Communications Officer
902.494.4189
nikki.comeau@dal.ca

Janet Bryson
Senior Communications Advisor
902.494.1269
janet.bryson@dal.ca

Brian Leadbetter
Director of Communications and Public Relations
902.494.4144
brian.leadbetter@dal.ca

Faculty of Medicine inquiries:

Allison Gerrard
Manager, Media Relations
Medical school inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.1789
allison.gerrard@dal.ca

Faculty of Science inquiries:

Nicole Leblanc
Communications Officer
Faculty of Science inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.8443
nicole.leblanc@dal.ca

Rowe School of Business inquiries:

Colin Craig
Communications Officer
Rowe School of Business inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.3610
colin.craig@dal.ca

Schulich School of Law inquiries:

Lindsey Hunnewell
Communications Officer
Schulich School of Law inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.2618
lhunnewe@dal.ca

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences inquiries:

CURRENTLY VACANT - please call (902) 494-4189 until further notice.

Faculty of Engineering inquiries:

Jennifer Moore
Communications Officer
Faculty of Engineering inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.3158
jennifer.moore@dal.ca

Faculty of Agriculture inquiries:

Stephanie Rogers
Communications Manager
Faculty of Agriculture media inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.893.7247
s.rogers@dal.ca

Faculty of Dentistry inquiries:

Katie Ciavaglia
Communications Coordinator
Faculty of Dentistry inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.3183
katie.ciavaglia@dal.ca

Faculty of Health Professions inquiries:

Laura Hynes Jenkins
Communications Officer
Faculty of Health Professions inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.2594
Laura.Hynes.Jenkins@Dal.Ca

Faculty of Computer Science inquiries:

Theresa Anne Salah
Communications Officer
Faculty of Computer Science inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.3446
tasalah@cs.dal.ca

Ocean Tracking Network inquiries:

Nikki Beauchamp
Communications and Public Relations
Ocean Tracking Network media inquiries
902.293.0181
n.beauchamp@dal.ca

Follow Dal's media team on Twitter at www.twitter.com/dalmedia

Media Email Alerts

Sign up to receive customized media centre email alerts from Dalhousie. Sign up now