Dalhousie University - Inspiring MindsMedia Center

Your account: Log in now (why?) | Create an account

Contact Us

Dalhousie University general inquiries:

Nikki Comeau
Communications Officer - Media Relations
902.494.4189
nikki.comeau@dal.ca

Brian Leadbetter
Director of Communications and Public Relations
902.494.4144
brian.leadbetter@dal.ca

Faculty of Medicine inquiries:

Allison Gerrard
Manager, Media Relations
Medical school inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.1789
allison.gerrard@dal.ca

Faculty of Science inquiries:

Matt Kennedy
Communications Officer
Faculty of Science inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.8443
matt.kennedy@dal.ca

Rowe School of Business inquiries:

Colin Craig
Communications Officer
Rowe School of Business inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.3610
colin.craig@dal.ca

Schulich School of Law inquiries:

Lindsey Hunnewell
Communications Officer
Schulich School of Law inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.2618
lhunnewe@dal.ca

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences inquiries:

Krista Armstrong
Communications Officer
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.494.6288
krista.armstrong@dal.ca

Faculty of Agriculture inquiries:

Stephanie Rogers
Communications Manager
Faculty of Agriculture media inquiries and Experts@Dal requests
902.893.7247
s.rogers@dal.ca

Ocean Tracking Network inquiries:

Nikki Beauchamp
Communications and Public Relations
Ocean Tracking Network media inquiries
902.293.0181
n.beauchamp@dal.ca

Follow Dal's media team on Twitter at @DalMedia

Media Email Alerts

Sign up to receive customized media centre email alerts from Dalhousie. Sign up now